Editor in Chief: Branislav Hučko, SjF STU in Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Executive Editor: Roland Jančo, SjF STU in Bratislava, Slovak Republic

Roland Jančo, SjF STU in Bratislava, Slovak Republic

Editorial Board:

Professor Eniko T. Enikov, College of Engineering, Aerospace&Mechanical Engineering, The University of Arizona, USA
Professor Siegfried Schmauder, Institute for Materials Testing, Materials Science and Strength of Materials (IMWF), University of Stuttgart, Germany
Professor Daniel Inman, Department of Aerospace Engineering, University of Michigan, USA
Professor Helder C. Rodrigues, The Mechanical Engineering Department, Instituto Superior Tecnico, Lisbon, Portugal
Professor Thomas J.R. Hughes, Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences (ICES) The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, Texas, USA
Professor Justín Murín, Institute of Automotive Mechatronics, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, Slovak Univerity of Technology in Bratislava, Slovakia
Professor Gábor Stépán, Department of Applied Mechanics, Budapest University of Technology and Economics (BME), Budapest, Hungary
Professor Herbert Mang, Institute for Mechanics of Materials and Structures, Vienna University of Technology, Vienna, Austria
Professor Petr Horyl, Department of Applied Mechanics, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, VSB - Technical University of Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic
Professor Ulrich Gabbert, Institute of Mechanics, Chair of Computational Mechanics, Otto von Guericke University, Magdeburg, Germany
Professor Marco Ceccarelli – president of IFToMM, LARM: Laboratory of Robotics and Mechatronics, DiCEM – University of Cassino and South Latium, Cassino, Italy
Professor Evangelos J. Sapountzakis, National Technical University of Athens, School of Civil Engineering, Department of Structural Engineering, Institute of Structural Analysis and Antiseismic Research, Athens, Greece
Professor Milan Rackov, University of Novi Sad, Faculty of Technical Sciences, Department of Mechanization and Design Engineering, Chair of Machine Elements, Machine and Mechanism and Mechanical Engineering in Agriculture, Novi Sad, Serbia
Professor Dr.-Ing. Stefan Linsel, Hochschule Karlsruhe - Technik und Wirtschaft - University of Applied Science, Faculty of Architecture and Construction Engineering, Director Construction Materials Testing Center, Karlsruhe, Germany
Professor Orest Kochan, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Department of Information - Measuring Technologies, Lviv, Ukraine
Professor Stanislaw Legutko, Poznan University of Technology, Institute of Mechanical Technology, Poznan, Poland
Professor Miroslav Píška, Brno University of Technology, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Institute of Manufacturing Technology, Brno, Czech Republic
Professor Anatolii Ivanovich Pokhodun, D.I.Mendeleyev Institute for Metrology (State Research Center), Russia